SALES SUPPORT

Mouseover colored regions for sales support details.

Ecuador - Cathay International C. LTDA - Stephen Oakes<br />217 245-2854<br />steve@cathayinternational.com<br /><br />Panama, Venezuela - Corporation Nesher, C.A. - Daniel Eidelman<br />011-(58-212) 242-0082<br />neshercorp@gmail.com MI - Wilcox Sales - Doug Wilcox<br/>810-715-2277<br />doug@wilcoxsales.net Canada - Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan - ZPS Sales - Duane Zurawel<br /> 403-519-5666<br />duanezurawel@zps.ca Mexico, Caribbean - VWR International, Inc - Victor Rogers Castaneda<br />317-823-9087<br />MX 52-558-525-3192<br />vrogers@vwrinternationalworld.com Baja Mexico - R H Marketing - Richard Hochleutner<br />858-481-3596<br />rhmarketing@san.rr.com West & Upstate NY, Central & West PA, Canada - Ontario, Quebec, Atlantic Provinces - Kennedy Sales Company - Kurt Kennedy<br />716-834-7709<br />kennedysales@roadrunner.com MD, NJ, NY (city), East PA, CT, DE, MA, ME, NH,  RI, VT - P & R Marketing, Inc. - Howard Palis<br />516-679-9681<br />hpalis@atlanticsls.com<br />Bruce Setter<br />518-899-7922<br />bsetter@atlanticsls.com WV - Region Sales Manager - Michael Ely<br />407-474-0523<br />mwely1958@earthlink.net IN, KY, OH - Gary Grove Company - Gary Grove<br />317-752-1595<br />glgteam@aol.com IL, WI, - Alliance Sales & Marketing - Daniel J. Inda<br />262-378-4521<br />dinda@wi.rr.com AL, FL,GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA - JOSCO - Jeff Hales<br />704-847-4777<br />jhales@josco.net AR, LA, OK, TX - P.R.O.S., Inc. - Scott Raffel<br />817-732-1204<br />sales@prosreps.com IA, KS, MO, NE - Peterson Sales Company - Bill Hoeynck<br />314-378-1646<br />hoeyncks@aol.com MN, ND, SD - PCH & Assoc. - Ed Pedersen<br />612-385-7333<br />edpedersen@pchassociates.com CO, ID, UT, WY, NM, MT - Enterprise Sales - Gary Samples<br />801-479-5223<br />gwsamples@comcast.net AK, HI, OR, WA - Chris Kouri & Associates-Northwest - Brian Holstine<br /><br />b.holstine@comcast.net AZ, CA, NV - Don Green Sales - Gerry Hodges<br />209-474-7764<br />ghodges@dongreensales.com